American Legion Emblem
American Legion Text
> Events > Post Meetings

Post 224 Meetings



3rd Thursday Of Every Month


The American Legion Post 224 currently has 110 members. The Post is located at 501 N Main Street, PO Box 121, Alma, Wisconsin 54610. The Post telephone number is (608) 685-3652. Although, please email us if you have any questions or comments concerning the Monthly Meeting Schedule.

JANUARY
THURSDAY
20
Legion Post 224
Thursday, January 20, 2022


6:30pm - Dinner Meal Gathering
7:00pm - Post Members Meeting
American Legion Hall
FEBRUARY
THURSDAY
17
Legion Post 224
Thursday, February 17, 2022


6:30pm - Dinner Meal Gathering
7:00pm - Post Members Meeting
American Legion Hall
MARCH
THURSDAY
17
Legion Post 224
Thursday, March 17, 2022


6:30pm - Dinner Meal Gathering
7:00pm - Post Members Meeting
CANCELED
APRIL
THURSDAY
21
Legion Post 224
Thursday, April 21, 2022


6:30pm - Dinner Meal Gathering
7:00pm - Post Members Meeting
American Legion Hall
MAY
THURSDAY
19
Legion Post 224
Thursday, May 19, 2022


6:30pm - Dinner Meal Gathering
7:00pm - Post Members Meeting
American Legion Hall
JUNE
THURSDAY
16
Legion Post 224
Thursday, June 16, 2022


6:30pm - Dinner Meal Gathering
7:00pm - Post Members Meeting
American Legion Hall
JULY
THURSDAY
21
Legion Post 224
Thursday, July 21, 2022


Annual Picnic
Social: 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Meal: 6:00pm
AUGUST
THURSDAY
18
Legion Post 224
Thursday, August 18, 2022


6:30pm - Dinner Meal Gathering
7:00pm - Post Members Meeting
American Legion Hall
SEPTEMBER
THURSDAY
15
Legion Post 224
Thursday, September 15, 2022


6:30pm - Dinner Meal Gathering
7:00pm - Post Members Meeting
American Legion Hall
OCTOBER
THURSDAY
20
Legion Post 224
Thursday, October 20, 2022


6:30pm - Dinner Meal Gathering
7:00pm - Post Members Meeting
American Legion Hall
NOVEMBER
THURSDAY
17
Legion Post 224
Thursday, November 17, 2022


6:30pm - Dinner Meal Gathering
7:00pm - Post Members Meeting
American Legion Hall
DECEMBER
THURSDAY
15
Legion Post 224
Thursday, December 15, 2022


4:00pm - Social Hours
6:00pm - Christmas Party
American Legion Hall
Cochrane Coop Telephone

Bank of Alma

Wings Over Alma

© Copyright 2022 American Legion Post 224. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.
Proudly Designed, Programmed & Maintained By
Corey Scholl Marketing & Design


www.coreyscholl.com