American Legion Emblem
American Legion Text
> Events > Community Events
Community Events
The American Legion Post 224 currently has 110 members. The Post is located at 501 N Main Street, PO Box 121, Alma, Wisconsin 54610. The Post telephone number is (608) 685-3652. Although, please email us if you have any questions or comments concerning the Annual Events. All Event dates are subject to change.
JANUARY
SATURDAY
11
VFW Post 10406
Saturday, January 11, 2020


Charcoal Chicken & Brats
Serving 4:00pm to 7:00pm
JANUARY
SATURDAY
18
Eagles on Ice
Saturday, January 18, 2020


11:00am-2:00pm
Sponsor: Wings Over Alma
MARCH
SATURDAY
14
VFW Post 10406
Saturday, March 14, 2020


Charcoal Chicken & Brats
Serving 4:00pm to 7:00pm
MARCH
SATURDAY
28
Spring Fling Craft/Vendor Fair
Saturday, March 28, 2020


9:00am-2:00pm
Alma Area School
APRIL
SATURDAY
11
VFW Post 10406
Saturday, April 11, 2020


Charcoal Chicken & Brats
Serving 4:00pm to 7:00pm
APRIL
THURSDAY
30
100 Mile Garage Sale
Thursday, April 30, 2020


April 30 - May 3
Sponsor: Mississippi Valley Partners
MAY
SATURDAY
9
World Migratory Bird Day
Saturday, May 9, 2020


Location & Sponsor: 
Wings Over Alma
MAY
SATURDAY
16
VFW Post 10406
Saturday, May 16, 2020


Charcoal Chicken & Brats
Serving 4:00pm to 7:00pm
JUNE
SATURDAY
6
Fire In The Shire
Saturday, June 6, 2020


Location: Main Street &
Castlerock Arms & Armory Museum
JUNE
SATURDAY
13
VFW Post 10406
Saturday, June 13, 2020


Charcoal Pork Steak
Pre-Sales Only
AUGUST
SATURDAY
8
VFW Post 10406
Saturday, August 8, 2020


Charcoal Chicken & Brats
Serving 4:00pm to 7:00pm
SEPTEMBER
SATURDAY
12
VFW Post 10406
Saturday, September 12, 2020


Charcoal Chicken & Brats
Serving 4:00pm to 7:00pm
OCTOBER
SATURDAY
10
VFW Post 10406
Saturday, October 10, 2020


Charcoal Chicken & Brats
Serving 4:00pm to 7:00pm
NOVEMBER
SATURDAY
7
VFW Post 10406
Saturday, November 7, 2020


Ham & Turkey Raffle
Serving 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Do You Have An Event?
If you have an upcoming event that you would like to share on the American Legion Post 224 website, please email us today. One of the website goals is to give the community a place to see what is happening locally. All Event dates are subject to change.


Email Us
Spasha Salon

Richard Mueller

Bank of Alma

© Copyright 2020 American Legion Post 224. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.
Proudly Designed, Programmed & Maintained By
Corey Scholl Marketing & Design
www.coreyscholl.com